Facebook have been pumping out the updates lately and they've just added an extra feature that you might want to check out.
Secret Conversations has just finished being rolled out onto the Messenger app and it will ensure that no one will be able to access the messages except the people added into the conversation.
Facebook themselves won't even be able to see what you type so they aren't kidding around with this one.
You'll only be able to access the conversations on the device that you start them on. So if you start the conversation on your smartphone, you won't be able to see it on your desktop or tablet.
Users can also decide whether or not they want a message to expire by selecting a time between five seconds and five days. Sounds a bit like Snapchat don't you think?
You'll be able to get the Secret Conversations feature with the latest Messenger update, so what will you be using the feature for?
Images: Facebook, imore.com