Tough New Rules For Illegal Downloaders

Ever watched a tv show that's been illegally downloaded? Get ready to be slapped!


Victoria's Secret Models Quit

Rumours they simply aren't paying enough..

KFC Create Edible Coffee Cup

Fried chicken not enough? Don’t worry! KFC have created an EDIBLE coffee cup so you can chow down after you’ve had a caffeine hit.

Everything You Need To Know About The Oscars! Uploaded at 23 February, 2015 - 7:50AM

See more: Scoopla, Scoopla TV

Straight from the 'Oscars' red carpet in L.A, Dean McCarthy reveals everything you need to know to get ready for today’s ‘87th Academy Awards’!

In this video: 87th Academy Awards, Oscars, LA, Los Angeles, Red Carpet, Stars